Contact RFID Journal

EDITORIAL

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Rich Handley, Managing Editor
rhandley@rfidjournal.com

Claire Swedberg, Senior Editor
cswedberg@rfidjournal.com

Letters to the Editor
editor@rfidjournal.com

SALES

Alan McIntosh, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 4, amcintosh@rfidjournal.com

Matthew Singer, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 6, msinger@rfidjournal.com

EVENTS

Debbie Hughes, Senior Editorial Director of Events
dhughes@rfidjournal.com

MARKETING

Sarah Gough, Marketing Manager, Brand Marketing
sarah.gough@emeraldx.com

CORPORATE

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Article Reprints
customerservice@rfidjournal.com

Administration
admin@rfidjournal.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@rfidjournal.com

Tech Support
support@rfidjournal.com

 

EDITORIAL OFFICE:

RFID JOURNAL LLC
1145 Sanctuary Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30009