RFID JournalRFID Journal ESPAÑOLRFID Journal BRASILRFID Journal EVENTSRFID Journal AWARDSRFID CONNECT
Home Internet of Things Aerospace Apparel Energy Defense Health Care Logistics Manufacturing Retail

Contact RFID Journal

EDITORIAL

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Paul Prince, Executive Editor/News
pprince@rfidjournal.com

Andrea Linne, Executive Editor
alinne@rfidjournal.com

John Hull, Creative Director
jhull@rfidjournal.com

Rich Handley, Managing Editor
rhandley@rfidjournal.com

Claire Swedberg, Senior Editor
cswedberg@rfidjournal.com

Beth Bacheldor, Senior Editor
bbacheldor@rfidjournal.com

Mary Catherine O'Connor, Editor, IOT Journal
mc@iotjournal.com

Ed Perin, RFID Journal Brasil Editor
eperin@rfidjournal.com

John Edwards, Contributing Writer/Europe
jedwards@gojohnedwards.com

Rhea Wessel, Contributing Writer/Europe
rwessel@rfidjournal.com

Jennifer Zaino, Contributing Writer
jennyzaino@optonline.net

Letters to the Editor
editor@rfidjournal.com


SALES

Alan McIntosh, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 4, amcintosh@rfidjournal.com

Matthew Singer, Senior Director of Sales
(212) 584-9400 ext. 6, msinger@rfidjournal.com


REPRINTS

The YGS Group
(800) 501-9571 x105
rfidjournal@theygsgroup.com


EVENTS

Kimberly A. Ray, VP of Events
kray@rfidjournal.com

Cheryl Johnson, Senior Director of Events Management
cjohnson@rfidjournal.com

Debbie Hughes, Senior Editorial Director of Events
dhughes@rfidjournal.com

Deborah Lambert, Editorial Coordinator of Events
dlambert@rfidjournal.com


MARKETING

Sonja Valenta, VP of Marketing
svalenta@rfidjournal.com

Kathleen Roach, Marketing Coordinator
kroach@rfidjournal.com


CORPORATE

Mark Roberti, Founder and Editor
mroberti@rfidjournal.com

Kathleen Knocker, Director of Finance
kknocker@rfidjournal.com

Lydia Sum, Administrative Assistant
lsum@rfidjournal.com

Article Reprints
customerservice@rfidjournal.com

Administration
admin@rfidjournal.com

Subscriptions
subscriptions@rfidjournal.com

Tech Support
support@rfidjournal.com


EDITORIAL OFFICE:
RFID JOURNAL LLC
P.O. Box 5874
Hauppauge, NY 11788

RFID Journal LIVE! RFID in Health Care LIVE! LatAm LIVE! Brasil LIVE! Europe RFID Connect Virtual Events RFID Journal Awards Webinars Presentations
© Copyright 2002-2014 RFID Journal LLC.
Powered By: Haycco